ROC USA ROC USA Espanol
Search:  
 
New and Events
 
Contact Us
ROC USA
 
About UsOur ProcessFor HomeownersFor Community OwnersCommunities
Staff
 

 

ROC USA® Staff 
Front row:  Michael Sloss, Paul Bradley, Mike Bullard, Cathy Haigh, Kate Eads Galdieri
 
Back row:   Mary O'Hara, Robin Wilcox,  guest Chris Clasby, Deb Wyman,  Dave Doyon
 
Missing:  Kevin Porter
 
 

Click on a person's name to read his or her biography.

ROC USA®

  Paul Bradley, President                 
pbradley@rocusa.org
   

David Doyon, Chief Financial Officer

ddoyon@rocusa.org
   

Mike Bullard, Communications and Marketing Manager
mbullard@rocusa.org
  
  Debra Wyman, Executive Assistant & Data Manager
dwyman@rocusa.org

ROC USA® Network


  Mary O'Hara, Director
mohara@rocusa.org
   
 Kate Eads Galdieri, Document Manager & Assistant to Network Director
keadsgaldieri@rocusa.org
  

Cathy Haigh, National Network Training & Education Manager
chaigh@rocusa.org 
 

ROC USA® Capital


 
  
 Robin Wilcox, Portfolio Manager
rwilcox@rocusa.org
  
 Kevin Porter, Loan Officer
 kporter@rocusa.org
 
 
 
 
 
News & Events
Community Album
ROC USA's 5th Birthday!
SilverTech